Skip to content

Una copa de vino y un te quiero / A glass of vine and I LOVE YOU!

21/01/2011

Hoy merecemos tomar una copa de vino en la luz de las velas y ellos, los nuestros, también tendrán ganas de oir un te quiero, un te echado de menos! ( te quiero MA ). Ya empieza el fin de semana! Os mando un saludo con esta canción que tanto me gusta. Nos vemos otra vez el lunes. Agredezco a todos y cada uno quien me habéis leído esta semana. GRACIAS! ♣ Today yes we deserve  to take a glass of vine in the light of the candles and they, our people, also they will want hear of us I love you, I missed you! (I love you MA). The weekend is here already! I’m sending you greetings with this song that so much I love! We will meet again on Monday. Thank you so much to everybody for reading me. THANKS!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 22/01/2011 9:09

    SERGE GAINSBOURG AND JANE BIRKIN!!! HOTO VERY HOT! I LOVE YOU 🙂

Responder

