Skip to content

Ditte Isager

02/02/2011

¿Os acordáis el post de Andrea Brugi? Pues las fotos que habéis visto son de una fotógrafa danesa Ditte Isager. Como me gustó mucho su trabajo, entré en su página…y mirad que fotos, que fotos! Este sencillo estilo nórdico me encanta. Viendo las fotos tengo ganas de ir a vivir al norte, seguro que os pasará igual.

♣ Do you remember the post from Andrea Brugi? The photos of that post are of Danish photographer Ditte Isager. As I really liked her work, I went on her page … and I found more amazings photos with a nordic touch! I love this simple Scandinavian style. Her work inspires me to go to live in the north. I’m sure you will do the same:)

a winter day

Te invito a un té? ♣ A cup of tea?

amongst objects

canvas

collectors

far & away

french feast

green

home of a legend

indigo

iron & wood

meals

moody

dolls & flora

Esta parte la que más original me ha parecido. Las fotos sin las pequeñas muñecas no sería lo mismo. ♣ Dolls & flora photos seemed to me the most original ones. The photos wouldn’t be the same without these small ladies.

pure

time & place

Tuscany

Espero que os haya gustado. Hasta la próxima! ♣ I hope you have enjoyed the photos. Until the next time!

2 comentarios leave one →
  1. 03/02/2011 17:03

    ME GUSTA MUCHISSINMO…. GRACIAS POR TU TIEMPO !

Responder

