Skip to content

Ban.do

24/02/2011

No sé como encontré a ban.do, pero esta tienda online  me pareció bastante original. Por ejemplo, estos broches para los zapatos es un invento muy práctico, con dos click ‘s ya cambias tu look! Pon y quita cuando quieras! ♣ I don’t know how I found ban.do, but this online store seems to me very original. For example, these clips for shoes are very practical invention, with two click ‘s you have changed your look! Put and remove them whenever you want!

ban.do heart shoe clips

ban.do heart shoe clipsban.do heart shoe clipsfrench pouffrench pouf

Donde hay alguna flor y colores pálidos, estoy yo:) Me encanta. ♣ Where the pale colors and flowers are, there you can find me:) I love it.

Y ahora viene lo mejor. Estas diademas y tocados son preciosos…Son perfectos para impresionar a los demás. Este primero es mi preferido, porque tiene mucho volumen y el color azul lo hace aún más original. ♣ And now comes the best. These hair accessories are so beautiful … They are perfect to leave a bright impression. This first one is my favourite,because it has a lot of volume and the  blue color makes it even more original.

she knows perfection

she knows perfection

blue velvet

blue velvet

so darn cute

so darn cute

bohemian beauty

bohemian beauty

brassai night

brassai night

floral sorbet

floral sorbet

One Comment leave one →
  1. YOAN permalink
    24/02/2011 21:31

    ESTILO GISELA 😉

Responder

