Skip to content

In my neighborhood

26/05/2011

Welcome to my neighborhood  guys and dolls! These last days while I was spinning around with my dog, I made some shots…I hope you’ll like…

In my spanish neighborhood there are very many bridal shops, all the showcases are full with white dresses! The name novias in spanish means brides, the word you see in the picture above.

These are my neighborhood twin sisters…

2 comentarios leave one →
  1. yoan chatenet permalink
    26/05/2011 18:44

    Eso es mi Amor… Saber sacar oro de la nada!!!

Responder

