Skip to content

Pink fever / Fiebre en rosa

31/05/2011
tags:

Hello, everybody! To say the truth it was a little bit difficult for me to make this post, because I’m just not used to pose in front of a camera, BUT my pink fever is much stronger than my shyness, so I decided to show you my skirt and ultra pink lips. I like to combine bright colors with more “calm” ones, for example, beige, white or black. Hope you like and I would like to hear what do you think about this look ?! ♣ Hola, Chic@s! Para decir la verdad me ha costado bastante hacer este post, porque simplemente no estoy acostumbrada a posar delante de una camera, pero como mi fiebre rosa es mucho más fuerte que mi timidez, decidí enseñar mi falda y los labios ultra rosa. Me gusta combinar colores fuertes, en este caso rosa, con más “tranquilos” como, por ejemplo, beige, blanco o incluso negro. Espero que os guste y también me encantaría leer vuestro opinión de este look en la sección de comentarios. Muchas gracias!

Jacket, skirt, shirt and clutch from Zara. Shoes, ring and earrings – don’t remember, sorry.

6 comentarios leave one →
  1. 01/06/2011 19:47

    The colors of this outfit – perfection. xx

    • 02/06/2011 14:15

      thanks! I’m glad you like it and thanks for visiting this blog:)

  2. 02/06/2011 18:44

    I love all the colors! That striking pink ❤

  3. 03/06/2011 22:09

    Love this color palette (and great job on matching the lipstick so perfectly!)

    • 04/06/2011 11:08

      Thanks for ur lovely comment and visting this blog. painting lips so bright makes me feel very feminine!

Responder

