Skip to content

The baby

27/11/2011

                                                                                    scarf and the belt – blanco, sweater – zara, vest – pull&bear, skirt – h&m, sunglasses – carrera

As you can see in the photo, I’m pregnant!!! And exactly today has started my baby’s 28 week inside me…I’m very exciting and since I have this balloon belly, my life has changed already. I’m more sleepy, a bit more tired and I’m never alone, he is always there with his mom… He doesn’t stop moving, I think he’ll be a football player! Also I’m a bit nervous of how it will turn out everything, his birth and the big, big responsibility that is waiting to us. But I’m happy and I’ll go with you till the end of the world, my son!

Hope you will read this one day. Your mom…

Como podéis ver, estoy embarazada!!! Y exactamente hoy mi bebé cumple 28 semanas dentro de mí…Estoy muy emocionada y desde que estoy con él, mi vida ha cambiado ya. Duermo muchisimo más, estoy un poco más cansada y despistada, pero lo más importante nunca estoy sola, él siempre está conmigo, con su mamá, dando pataditas a todas horas, es posible que sea futbolista! Tambien estoy un poco nerviosa de como va a salir todo, sobre todo el parto y por supuesto la enorme responsabilidad que nos espera al nacer el bebé! Pero estoy felíz y voy a ir contigo hasta el fin del mundo, hijo!

Espero que lo leas un día. Tu mamá…

3 comentarios leave one →
  1. 27/11/2011 22:51

    If you judge a person by their blog, then you’re awesome!!

    XO,
    Lucija
    WLL

  2. 03/12/2011 23:27

    Congrats! What an amazing way to keep stylish and not dissolve into tunics and yoga pants 🙂

Responder

