Skip to content

Christmas inspiration / Inspiración Navideña

29/11/2011

Photos: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Step by step I’m starting to feel Christmas is coming. And these parties will be the last without my baby in my arms, next year everything will be different. My life will never be the same. I really hope that I will be a good mom, I think my biggest dream at the moment is that my baby would have a wonderful and happy childhood. I will do my best, I promise:) Here I leave you some Christmas inspirations that seemed to me very cute. Most of them are from Sweet Paul blog. I highly recommend you to visit his page if you still don’t know it, I’m sure you will find many very creative DIY  and food projects:) Happy Christmas waiting time!

Poco a poco se está acercando la Navidad. Y estas fiestas serán las últimas sin el bebé en mis brazos, el año que viene todo será diferente. Mi vida nunca será las misma. Espero que voy a ser una buena madre, creo que mi sueño más grande que tengo ahora mismo es poder darle a mi hijo una inolvidable y felíz infancia. Voy a hacer lo mejor posible, lo prometo:) Aquí os dejo algunas inspiraciones navideñas que me han parecido muy bonitas. La mayoría de ellas son de Sweet Paul. Os recomiendo que paseis por este maravilloso blog si no lo conoceis aún, estoy segura que os va a encantar y que vais a encontrar un montón de DIY y también recetas muy creativas:) Y que disfrutais plenamente ese aire navideño que hay ahora, porque a veces es mejor que la misma Navidad!

No comments yet

Responder

