Skip to content

Weekend cravings / Antojos de fin de semana

04/12/2011

Recently I have a craving for avocado toasts, actually I can eat avocado with everything…with cheese, tomatoes, cucumbers or just with salt. I love it! I think it’s my pregnancy craving nr.1! In general since I’m pregnant I really feel like to eat healthy food (thank goodness!) and I hope my baby will be so healthy as his mom in these moments! I also have made a courgette purée this weekend, it was so tasty and ”good-looking” that I’ve eat 2 dishes in 10 minutes…mmm!  I hope that these photos I’ve taken will make you to eat some avocado toast or a delicious  courgette purée  as well;) Have a nice week everybody!

Últimamente tengo antojos de tostadas de aguacate, en realidad puedo comer aguacate con todo…con queso, tomates, pepinos o simplemente con sal. Me encanta! Creo que es el antojo nr.1 de mi embarazo. En general desde que estoy embarazada me apetece más comida sana ( menos mal! ) y espero que mi bebé también va a ser un chico saludable en todos los sentidos! Este fin de semana también he hecho el puré de calabacín, era tan rico y ”bonito” que he comido 2 platos en 10 minutos…mmm! Espero que las fotos que he tomado os van a dar ganas de tomar alguna tostadita de aguacate o comer un delicioso y sano puré de verduras también;) Que tengáis una buena semana todos!

No comments yet

Responder

