Skip to content

Things that made my day / Los tesoros de la semana

02/02/2012

This beautiful art piece, it’s  so me! Este preciosa ilustración, mi estilo totalmente!

I love the idea of roof-gardening. Me gusta la idea de roof-gardening.

Photo here.

Adorable…

Photo here

Love pattern mixing. Me encanta las mezclas de diferentes estampados.

Photo here

Dreaming of summer with this photo. Like the styling. Soñando con verano ya, me encanta el estilismo de la foto.

Thinking to have dress like thisEstoy pensando en tener un vestido como este.

So beautiful photo, even more the idea of a tattoo like this. You can find more photos of this lady ( by the way latvian! ) in her blog. I like her style. Me encanta esta foto, pero aún más la idea de tener un tatuaje de este estilo. Podéis encontrar más fotos de esta señorita ( por cierto es de Letonia ) en su blog. ♣

3 comentarios leave one →
  1. 03/02/2012 7:15

    the black dres.. mmmmm

  2. 04/02/2012 1:25

    SO many beautiful images here. I have always loved the idea of a rooftop garden…and the constellation on her back would be such an amazing tattoo!
    Thank you for sharing!
    XO – Marion

  3. 04/02/2012 3:43

    I love the painting! ♥ Amazing post!

    The Style Moodboard

Responder

