Saltar al contenido

The first 6 ♥ Los primeros 6

28/09/2012

I can’t believe my E has 6 months already! And very soon 7! My life has changed completely. I didn’t know that I’m a big egoist. My son is teaching me every day, my patience with every day is bigger and  things that before were more important to me, now they are not. Here you have some photos of my little personal heroe. Sorry for the bad styling  photos,but a young working mom have no time!;)

No me lo puedo creer que mi E ya tiene 6 meses! Y muy pronto 7! Mi vida a dado un salto muy grande. No sabía que soy una egoísta tan grande. Mi hijo me está enseñando de ser más paciente con cada día más y las cosas que antes tenía importancia en mis ojos, ahora ya no las tiene. Aquí os dejo algunas fotos de mi heroe personal. Perdonad por el malo »styling» de las fotos, a una mamá joven y trabajadora le falta el tiempo pa tó!;)

One Comment leave one →
  1. dainiite permalink
    30/09/2012 15:00

    Sveiks,mans mīļais puisīt:*:*

Deja un comentario