Skip to content

Happy Sunday! / ¡Felíz Domingo!

24/02/2013

Sundays are  made for disconnect from all the week  and be with family. I don’t know if I  will do it, because this house is screaming to be cleaned. Not sure yet whether to heed or really enjoy the day. What would you advise me to do? … These peasant flowers gave me my wonderful boyfriend, he picked them up from the field 🙂 Lately we have no time for our relationship like a couple, so we have to work it out, we should, no!!!…. we HAVE to find more time just for us. This little gift from him could be a good start, right? … I wish you good Sunday, folks!

Los domingos son para desconectar de la vida laboral y estar con la familia. No sé si podré descansar, porque esta casa está pidiendo a gritos de ser limpiada. Todavía no lo sé si hacerle caso o disfrutar del día de verdad. ¿Que me aconsejáis?…Estas flores campesinas que están encima de esta silla maravillosa me regaló mi novio, las recogió del campo y me las trajó 🙂 Últimamente no tenemos mucho tiempo sólo para nosotros dos, tendríamos que intentar encontrarlo como sea… no, TENEMOS QUE hacerlo y este pequeño detalle por parte de él podría ser un buen comienzo, verdad?…. Os deseo felíz domingo, chic@s!!felizdomingo

3 comentarios leave one →
  1. elizabet permalink
    24/02/2013 10:23

    romantic:)

  2. 25/02/2013 18:13

    My advice would be to forget the cleaning! Hope you enjoyed your day

Responder

