Skip to content

Kids / Niños

05/03/2013

One year ago today was born my son and since then my life has changed completely. I sleep just six hours instead of those eight, I just look in the mirror once a day and I have almost no time for me …. but my life has another meaning, this child with his ​​smile and many other things he does every day has filled my life completely! He makes me smile with his sincerity, sweetness and innocence even in the darkest moments in my life. So I say thank you very much, my son! I love you with craziness and happy birthday from your mom … 🙂 In honor of his birthday I leave you some funny pictures of kids from all over the world. I think you agree with me that they are the best models in the world!

Hoy hace un año nació mi hijo y desde entonces mi vida ha cambiado por completo. Duermo muchísimo menos, miro en el espejo menos, casi no tengo tiempo para mi….pero mi vida tiene otro sentido, este niño con su sonrisa, su mirada y su todo, ha llenado mi vida por completo! Él con su sinceridad, dulzura e inocencia me hace sonreír hasta en los momentos más tristes, por eso te digo muchas gracias, mi hijo! Te quiero con locura y muchas felicidades de tu mamá… 🙂 En honor de su cumple os dejo algunas fotos divertidas de niños de todo el mundo. Creo que estáis de acuerdo que son los mejores modelos del mundo mundial!
3568f423ef7ecd5e6f27172464a67c60

Blessed wild applefa81935df68197f1d39884b2f0b940f4-1Une Lionnekotori_kawashima_03

Kawashima Kotori

31b2b0cc07174f9372f8ca3be8fdc5d0

Pinterest19895ba845f2c22d6f08ee6e5221becd

Fulltimeshorty

One Comment leave one →
  1. 05/03/2013 19:57

    A lovely post

Responder

