Skip to content

Happy Sunday! / Felíz Domingo!

24/03/2013

This is my moment! My son is sleeping with his dad, our big brother  watching TV and mom in the kitchen, listening to music and writing in her blog, so everybody is happy. For full happiness I would like to live in a small house of fairy tale, lost in a green, green wood, away from the materialistic world, far from greedy people … Anyway, for today we are here and we must enjoy what we have and we have soo much! Also next week it seems that finally I’m going to visit a hairstylist and that makes me happy, all the girls will understand me perfectly, sometimes a visit to the salon is the same as visiting a psychologist, right? And then the next weekend we have a great hangout with my girls from Latvia, we will celebrate the Easter. Well, I have to go, because a part of me (unfortunately) has a bit of a typical housewife and I have to clean up a bit. I wish you a very happy Sunday! And this baby in the picture is unstoppable lately, I don’t know how I could take the picture, he never stops! How I love this little baby!

Este es mi momento! Mi hijo durmiendo con su papá, hermano mayor mirando la tele y la mamá en la cocina, escuchando la música y escribiendo en su blog. Cada uno haciendo lo que más le gusta jeje y todos felices. Solo nos faltaría una casita de cuento perdida en un bosque, lejos del mundo materialista, lejos de gente avariciosa…Pero bueno, por hoy estamos aquí y tenemos que disfrutar de lo que tenemos, que no es poco! Además la semana que viene parece que por fin voy a ir a peluqería y eso ya me hace felíz, las mujeres me entenderán perfectamente, a veces una visita a la pelu es lo mismo que una visita al psicólogo, verdad que sí? Y luego el próximo finde tenemos la gran quedada con mis chicas de Letonia, vamos a celebrar el Pascua. Bueno, me tengo que ir, porque una parte de mi ( desgraciadamente ) tiene algo de maruja y tengo que limpiar un poco. Os deseo un domingo muy felíz y muy primaveral! Y este bebé en la foto últimamente es imparable, no sé como le he podido hacer la foto, porque no para ni por un segundo! Como lo quiero!

304ec528915511e2b06022000a9e289e_7

 

Foto from my Instagram.

 

Responder

