Skip to content

The kiss and I brush your hair, mummy / El beso y te peino el pelo, mamá

04/09/2013

Today I will tell you something really nice. After an ordinary working day, riding the elevator and at the same time giving all my love to my sweet boy…he suddenly grabbed my head and with ”force” made me to come near to him and then…he gave me a KISS… a real kiss! I felt the happiest mom in the world! It seemed that he wanted to say,” Mom, no little kisses, I give you a really big kisses because I love you ”. I haven’t felt so special long time ago.

And the second story is about you can see in the picture. While we were watching television, he suddenly went to search something and came back with a hair brush, sat down on the couch and you can see what happened next … These are the moments which make it worth living twice. I love you, my son!

Hoy os voy a contar algo bonito. Después de un día de trabajo, subiendo en el ascensor y al mismo tiempo dandolo todo mi amor a mi niño … él de repente me agarró la cabeza y con la” fuerza” me hizo aproximarse a él y luego … me dio un beso…un beso de verdad! Me sentí la madre más feliz del mundo! Parecía que con esto él  me quería decir: ”mamá, besos pequeños no me gustan, te mereces un beso  grande, porque te quiero”. No me había sentido hace mucho tiempo tan especial.

Y la segunda historia es sobre lo que podéis ver en la foto. Mientras estábamos viendo la televisión, de repente se fue a buscar algo y volvió con un cepillo de pelo, se sentó en el sofá y podéis ver lo que pasó después … Estos son los momentos para vivir dos veces. Te quiero, hijo mío!

1185470_10200481030130077_992435277_n

No comments yet

Responder

