Saltar al contenido

Feather earrings / Pendientes de pluma

14/06/2011

Feather earrings and bag – Zara, sunglasses – Carrera, top – oysho, pants – pull&bear, shoes – Bruno Premi

I have always loved big earrings, so I bought last week a pair of feather earrings, I love them, because they gives a cute bohemian touch to your look and they are a perfect accessory for this summer. I matched them with a casual khaki pants and a blue top. More inspiration of have to wear the feather earrings you can find here. The heels are a present of my bf, I don´t know who is more obsessed with shoes, cause he just can´t  pass by the shoes he likes, he have to buy them! And my new bag is so comfy, cause there fits all the basic things I need in diary and surprisingly I can find there everything ( usually the interior of my xl size bags are quiet disorderly )! Hope you like the result. xxx♣ Siempre me han gustado los pendientes grandes, así que la semana pasada compré un par de preciosos pendientes de pluma, me encantan, porque dan un toque bohemio a tu look y es un accesorio perfecto para el verano. Aquí teneis más inspiracion de como llevarlos. Los tacones es un regalo de mi novio ( tiene buen gusto eh?! ) y  mi nuevo bolso es muuy práctico, porque tiene el tamaño perfecto, puedo encontrar todo ( con mis bolsos xl no era así, pasaba un par de minutos (!!) para encontrar algo ) y me cabe todo lo que necesito para mi diario. Espero que os guste el resultado! xxx

 

12 comentarios leave one →
  1. Liene permalink
    14/06/2011 21:41

    Me encantan tooodos tus accesorios! ;))

  2. 15/06/2011 15:00

    Loving those feather earrings …and wishing I was at the beach.

  3. 17/06/2011 3:03

    Love your bag!!! Check at my blog to know more about chinese fashion:)
    shanghaiparadise.com

  4. 24/06/2011 18:45

    me encantan las fotos con el mar de fondo!
    guapísima con ese outfit
    bss
    ,-)

  5. 25/06/2011 21:27

    muchas gracias!;)

  6. Laila permalink
    30/06/2011 7:40

    Mīļš tu izskaties lieliski!
    Īsta stila pazinēja, viss tik šiki saskaņots, patiesībā vienkārši, bet ar tādu šikumu :))
    L.K (LV)

  7. 27/11/2011 23:49

    I like so much this blog.
    Funny and new thigs i find when come here.

    http:/paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

    • 28/11/2011 8:27

      thanks for your good words, clara turbay!…and keep visiting my blog;)

Deja un comentario